Services

In addition to its primary mission of offering quality professional training programs to companies and individuals wishing to further develop professional skills, the House of Training also offers the following ancillary services:

Training Management Services

With its extensive experience in continuing vocational training and its well-established facilities , the House of Training can provide other actors (federations, professional associations, institutions, companies, etc.) with a full range of support services specific to training activities (registration management, organisation of training sessions, contact with trainers, billing, etc.).

Supporting Employment Initiatives

As part of the Chamber of Commerce's efforts to promote professional integration and reintegration into the workforce, the House of Training coordinates the following programmes on behalf of the ADEM (Agency for the Development of Employment):

  • Fit4Entrepreneurship : Programme designed to identify opportunities that could be turned into an entrepreneurial project

  • Fit4DigitalFuture : Introduction to the digital skills demanded by the Luxembourgish job market

  • Fit4JobStart : A knowledge and skills programme specifically designed for young, unskilled people who wish to integrate into the Luxembourgish job market

  • Skill You Up : Personalised support to identify retraining opportunities for a new job or to transfer to another industry

Financial Technology Transfer

As part of its ATTF (Financial Technology Transfer Agency) pillar, the House of Training, in support of initiatives developed by both the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Ministry of Finance, provides industry specific training to a selection of specific countries as a means to assist them in their development. The ATTF's activities are directed at some 55 partner institutions in more than 40 countries worldwide. (For more information:  www.attf.lu)

Want to stay up-to-date on our latest training offers?

Do you have questions?
We have answers!

Nos services

Au-delà de sa mission primaire qui consiste à proposer une offre de formation professionnelle continue de qualité aux entreprises et aux particuliers souhaitant développer leurs connaissances et compétences ou celles de leurs collaborateurs, la House of Training propose également les services auxiliaires suivants :

Services de gestion d’activités de formation

Forte de sa vaste expérience en matière de formation professionnelle continue et de ses infrastructures rodées, la House of Training met à la disposition d’autres acteurs (fédérations, associations professionnelles, institutions, entreprises, etc.) un service complet d’encadrement pour des activités de formation (gestion des inscriptions, organisation des séances de formation, contact avec les formateurs, facturation, etc.).

Actions en faveur de l’emploi

Dans le cadre des efforts de la Chambre de Commerce visant à favoriser l’insertion et la réinsertion professionnelles, la House of Training coordonne les programmes suivants pour le compte de l’Agence pour le Développement de l’emploi (ADEM) :

  • Fit4Entrepreneurship : Programme destiné à identifier des opportunités pouvant être transformées en projet entrepreneurial

  • Fit4DigitalFuture : Initiation aux compétences digitales recherchées sur le marché de l’emploi au Luxembourg

  • Fit4JobStart : Développement des connaissances et compétences pour des personnes pour des jeunes personnes non-qualifiées souhaitant s’intégrer dans la vie active au Luxembourg

  • Skill You Up : Accompagnement personnalisé pour identifier des opportunités en vue d’une reconversion professionnelle dans une nouvelle fonction, voir un autre secteur d’activité

Transfert de technologie financière

A travers son pilier ATTF (Agence de Transfert de Technologie Financière), la House of Training propose des formations et de l’assistance technique dans le domaine financier aux Ministère des Affaires Etrangères et au Ministère de la Finance pour les délivrer à une sélection de pays ciblés, afin de les accompagner dans leur développement. Les activités de l’ATTF s’adressent à quelque 55 institutions partenaires dans plus de 40 pays au monde. (Plus d’informations sur www.attf.lu)

Vous souhaitez rester à jour sur notre offre de formation ?

Vous avez une question ?
Nous avons des réponses !